Home Page

School Terms & Holiday Dates

School Terms & Holidays 2017-2018




Spring Term 2017


School Opens Wednesday 4th January 2017

Mid-Term Break Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

School Closes Friday Evening 7th April 2017



Summer Term 2017


School Opens Monday 24th April 2017

May Day Monday 1st May 2017

Mid-Term Break Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

School Closes Thursday Evening 13th July 2017



Autumn Term 2017


Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017

School Opens Tuesday 29th August 2017

Mid-Term Break Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017

School Closes Wednesday Evening 20th December 2017



Spring Term 2018


School Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018

Mid-Term Break Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

School Closes Friday Evening 23rd March 2018



Summer Term 2018


School Opens Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

Mid-Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

School Closes Friday 13th July 2018